Market-oriented. Competent. Collaborative.

You are looking for support with the maintenance of your real estate? We are here for you! Whether consulting, property management, sales, construction management or renting – put your concern in the hands of experts.

At Kölliker Immobilien you will also discover attractive properties for sale and to rent in Davos Klosters. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

The values that guide Kölliker Immobilien

Market-oriented.

We are firmly anchored in Davos Klosters and therefore know the regional real estate market very well. This, coupled with our many years of experience and expertise, makes us the ideal partner for you. We want to help every client achieve their goals with professional solutions.

Competent.

Competence and professionalism are extremely important to us. Because we know: Customer concerns regarding real estate can be complex. At Kölliker Immobilien, we never settle for the status quo. We always invest in qualifications, federally recognized training and further education. This enables us to offer you high quality consulting and support for your property.

Collaborativ.

We want to support you at all times and hope that you always feel well taken care of by Kölliker Immobilien. That's why we focus on personal, open communication – and on a close relationship of trust with our customers.

For us, working together as partners is no empty phrase. We want to help our customers reach their goals – that's what we call success.
Nathan Kölliker

Zum Inhalt springen

Marktorientiert. Kompetent. Partnerschaftlich.

Sie wünschen sich Unterstützung rund um Ihre Immobilien? Wir sind für Sie da! Ob Beratung, Bewirtschaftung, Verkauf, Vermietung oder Bauleitung - geben Sie Ihr Anliegen in die Hände von Experten.

Bei Kölliker Immobilien entdecken Sie ausserdem spannende Kauf- und Mietobjekte in Davos Klosters. Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen gerne an uns.

An diesen Werten orientieren wir uns bei Kölliker Immobilien

Marktorientiert.

Wir sind fest in Davos Klosters verankert und kennen deshalb den regionalen Immobilienmarkt genau. Dies, gepaart mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz, macht uns zum idealen Partner für Sie. Wir möchten jeden Kunden mit fachlichen Lösungsvorschlägen ans Ziel bringen.

Kompetent.

Kompetenz und Professionalität sind uns extrem wichtig. Denn wir wissen: Kundenanliegen rund um Immobilien können komplex sein. Bei Kölliker Immobilien ruhen wir uns deshalb nie auf dem Status Quo aus. Wir investieren stets in Qualifikation, eidgenössisch anerkannte Ausbildungen und Weiterbildungen. So können wir Ihnen hohe Beratungs- und Betreuungsqualität für Ihre Liegenschaft bieten.

Partnerschaftlich.

Wir möchten für Sie da sein und wünschen uns, dass Sie sich bei Kölliker Immobilien stets gut aufgehoben fühlen. Deshalb setzen wir auf persönliche, offene Kommunikation - und ein enges Vertrauensverhältnis mit unseren Kunden. 

Für uns ist partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit keine Floskel. Wir möchten unsere Kunden an ihr Ziel bringen - das ist für uns Erfolg.
Nathan Kölliker